asebofoundation.blogg.se

Phase one digital back contax 645
Phase one digital back contax 645




phase one digital back contax 645 phase one digital back contax 645
  1. Phase one digital back contax 645 upgrade#
  2. Phase one digital back contax 645 pro#

There are some currently made backs that will work on the 645, one of the Sinar Bron models(54h ?) I know for sure and a few of the Phase One and Leaf backs.

Phase one digital back contax 645 pro#

I'll keep using my 645 Pro and select film and should someone just HAVE to have the images on disc, I'll have the film processed normally and get proof prints and a disc as well. They all have told me that the backs are obsolete and ran so slowly & blah blah blah. Sparadrap: I looked around and also and found where the backs had been made by Sinarbron and a few others, but nobody around town here in Los Angeles seems to carry the backs. I thought some leaf backs did fit on the pro (back when i researched models before getting one).

Phase one digital back contax 645 upgrade#

This means that the cheapest option is actually to buy a 645AF, upgrade it to D spec($400 at Mamiya America) and either rent a back or buy something like a used Leaf Valeo 17 for ~$6500. No current backs support the 645 Pro/ProTL, the last to do so was one of the older Kodak 16MP backs, which are rather rare, especially in 645 Pro form (the Contax and 645AF versions are much more common). The cheapest decent untethered digi backs are going to run you $6000+, a used 645AF is under $1k with film back and you can use your current lenses. If you can afford a digital back, you can afford to add a used 645 AF. Do any of you guys know of any places that carry and sell or rent these obsolete digital backs? Have any of you guys ever used any of the digital backs for the 645 Pro and can share your personal experiences using them? I can't afford an AF nor the rental fees & drama that come with it. Hey Everyone! I'm using the 645 Pro and have a burning desire to obtain a digital back for my now "dinosaur" Mamiya 645! I"ve was told lots of crap about the digital backs for these cameras and how I should upgrade to at least the AF 645.






Phase one digital back contax 645