asebofoundation.blogg.se

Pk aamir khan movies
Pk aamir khan movies










pk aamir khan movies

  • Shadi vyah me pataka phod ke band baaja baja ke, kaahe sare sheher ko bataya jaat hai ki aaj “I am having sex” (if people are shy of having sex, why do people celebrate wedding and tell the whole town that we are going to having sex?).
  • Asli god fark banata to thappa laga ke bhejtha, hai koi thappa body pe? (if god wanted to differentiate between people, he would have marked different religions on the body).
  • Apne Apne bhagwan ki raksha karna band karo, warna is gola me insaan nahi bas joota reh jayega (Stop safe-guarding your own gods, otherwise this planet will on have shoes and not people – pointing out at the shoe left behind after Bhairon Singh’s death).
  • (Why are you staring at me like that, didn’t you recognise me? I am PK) he asks a man dressed as Lord Shiva.
  • Aise tukur tukur ka dekhat pehchane nahi ka hum ka, hum pk hoon pk.
  • Jaggu: tumhara favourite planet kon sa hai.
  • Gaya hu ek baar Moon pe ek dum Lul place hai.
  • (I think, on this planet, the communication system with gone has completely gone wrong)
  • Humka laagat hai bhagwan se baat kare ka communication system is gola ka total lul ho chuka hai.
  • (just like people put stickers of god on walls so that no one urinates, I have put stickers so that no one hits me)

    pk aamir khan movies

    us tarah humne ye bhagwan ka fotu chipka liya ki kono peete nahi. Self defence (pointing at stickers on his face), Jis tarah deewar pe bhagwan ka fotu lagate hai na, ki koi muute nahi.

    #PK AAMIR KHAN MOVIES LICENSE#

    Bhairon Singh (Sanjay Dutt): Ye dekh mera license sex – male, man, aadmi, harami, kameena.

    pk aamir khan movies

    PK: Jo dar gaya woh mandir gaya (the one who gets scared, goes to the temple).PK Dialogue: Hamare goley pe kauno jhooth nahin bolta (Nobody lies on my planet).












    Pk aamir khan movies